All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

We continuously monitor our service. Any issues will be posted here.

AU1

Operational

AU2

Operational

AU3

Operational

AU4

Operational

AU5

Operational

AU6

Operational

EU1

Operational

EU2

Operational

EU3

Operational

US1

Operational

US2

Operational

CA1

Operational

Sandbox Environments

Operational

0

Active Incidents

0

Active Maintenances

0

Upcoming Maintenances

External Services

History (Last 7 days)

Description

Patching SQL Server with latest updates and security fixes.


Components

AU1, AU2, AU3, AU4, AU5, AU6, EU1, EU2, EU3, US1, US2, CA1, Sandbox Environments


Locations

AU Data Centre, EU Data Centre, NA Data Centre, Global Data Centre


Schedule

February 25, 2024 13:00 - February 25, 2024 17:00 AEDT
February 25, 2024 02:00 - February 25, 2024 06:00 UTC



February 25, 2024 13:00 AEDT
February 25, 2024 02:00 UTC
[Update] Starting patching SQL Server with latest updates and security fixes.

February 25, 2024 17:00 AEDT
February 25, 2024 06:00 UTC
[Update] Completed patching SQL Server with latest updates and security fixes.